Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (321) 768-9700 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon dean sealey 11/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I received superior service from Harold in selecting and purchasing 3 appliances. An issue came up later that could have turned into a problem, but Harold...

Yelp Icon Debbie C. 11/16/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Shauna Thirion 11/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and selection

Google Icon Lulu Cats 12/1/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a refrigerator like,right away. In and out,no problem,delivered next day. Delivery guys were great.

Google Icon Sal Lanzetta 12/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been getting our appliances at Topline Appliance for about 15 years and have always had good experiences with them. We think they have the best, reasonably priced warranty in the appliance business. They have very reasonable prices and an abundant supply of scratch and dent and refurbished appliances to choose from, too. They are our go to store for all our appliance needs!

Google Icon Marilyn Hutchison 12/10/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Martha Jochims 11/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Troy Toggweiler 10/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Raven Lanore 10/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alfredo Hernandez-Froment 10/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Debra Mocny 11/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in need of a dishwasher. I had tenants moving in in less than a week and wanted a dishwasher now. I walked into the store and looked around as the...

Yelp Icon Glenn W. 11/6/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Jim West is a very knowledgeable salesman. Good price, good service. We will go back for our next appliance needs.

Google Icon Fred S Pollier 11/6/2018

Look what Fred S Pollier had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a positive experience buying a matching washer and dryer in the scratch and dent section. Cosmetically they were fine for my purposes as dents...

Yelp Icon Anne P. 9/21/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Diana Santiago 9/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Harold was extremely helpful with helping us find a dryer that was great quality, while keeping us within our budget. Outstanding customer service and delivery and set up was awesome too. I will definitely use them again for any appliance needs.

Google Icon Cari Burrows 9/30/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, friendly service, got a good price on a scratch and dent refrigerator. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Robert Collins 8/21/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection and great customer service. The Thor Kitchen 48" is a fantastic alternative to higher priced appliances with similar configurations. Could not be any happier with the LG dishwasher, refrigerator, and microwave and the GE washer (with agitator)/dryer combo cannot be matched. Saved a ton versus contractor's recommendations with a great, friendly staff, including their delivery team.This store really lives up to their total satisfaction guarantee. We recommend without hesitation!

Google Icon K Bock 8/24/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sean Stump 8/25/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came to Topline today after a very bad experience at a big name chain store, their name rhymes with 'Blowes'. I was pleasantly surprised. Jim was very kind, honest, knowledgeable, and quick (unlike the service at other said place). We found exactly what we wanted (dishwasher, range, and fridge) for better prices, cheaper deliver (and same day!), better warranty, and better financing options! Not to mention we were in and out of the store in about 30-45 min. Absolutely superb experience at Topline, compared to the hours I spent at other store only to wait an entire week and still no delivery AND to be told the day my delivery was supposed to come that my order was all messed up and wouldn't be coming. Dont go to the big chain place, GO TO TOPLINE!!!!!!!! I will be back for my microwave very soon =) Thank you.

Google Icon Sarah Hemming 9/2/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

good store. only comment is the inventory on the website is not current. they said they are working on that. gave me a good price on a steam washer

Google Icon Scott Lewit 9/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kelvin Simmons 7/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchase kitchen appliances from topline. Sales team was greatly knowledgeable. Explain what we needed and it delivered on time and it was profeshonally installed. I highly recommend topline appliance.

Google Icon Rakesh chovatia 7/12/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent sale person. Never before bought extended warranty on any products, but realized this was a great deal. With 50 % back if not used this is worth it.

Google Icon mark weiss 7/15/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome, friendly staff. They have a very inviting atmosphere with an abundant line of choices but in a simple layout display, making shopping much more accessible and enjoyable. Very reasonable pricing and the instore credit application is very simply and quick process. Thanks Jim and Tiny for all your help during my purchase. I love my new washing machine.

Google Icon Nik Far 7/19/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection, good prices on scratch-and-dent merchandise. People were nice. Recommended.

Google Icon Steve Jones 7/24/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Christopher LaChance 7/28/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a brand new LG washer and dryer along with a Frigidaire refrigerator from the scratch and dent section 3 weeks back. The units were delivered 2 weeks ago. A week after receiving the delivery, I and my wife noticed the refrigerator was 20-25 degrees warmer then it should have been (we actually put thermometers in the fridge/freezer). We called them up in the late afternoon and explained the problem. A man named "Tiny" took our info and said he would pass it on to the person who takes care of service requests in the morning. "Tiny" actually called us back the next day after talking with the service person and offered to exchange the fridge with a new one. They even offered to delivery it and pick up the old one even though I believe they only deliver new appliances for free (or orders over a certain $ amount). My wife went in that same day they called and picked out a replacement. They delivered it the next day. I waited to write this review until I knew everything was working and any problems I had were solved. I very much appreciated how quickly they fixed the one problem I had. I had a great experience in store when I first went as well. Their employees were pleasant and helpful. Their prices are competitive or better then the big name box stores. Their scratch and dent selection is superb and very reasonably priced. Very happy overall with the experience and will definitely shop there again for future appliances.

Google Icon Edgar Clement 7/30/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fair prices. Good extended warranties.

Google Icon Alan Kapornyai 8/3/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices very helpful sales people.

Google Icon Heather Carelli 8/13/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Phyllis Watt 8/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Shirley Taylor 5/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon ken bruce 5/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Handycash pro 5/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Harold was very helpful in picking out the new frig. We never felt rushed and he answered all our questions. The delivery guys are amazing! They took their time to make sure everything was right before they left.

Google Icon Sherri Scrupski 5/15/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Richard Stelma 5/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing prices! Awesome customer service, huge inventory. I had researched a fridge, they verified they had that brand/model in stock. I had a choice of scratch 'n' dent or new in box. I saved $250-$300 off nearest low price by competitor (Lowe's). Ask for Tiny - he was great! Already referred a co-worker.

Google Icon K Bryan 5/16/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Been doing business with Topline for decades and strongly recommend them. Have several rental properties and have renovated several houses in the past ten years so I visit them a lot. Occasionally, I don't have time to compare prices but every time I do they've got a better deal. Their solid service is why I keep coming back.

Better Business Buereau Icon Al R. 5/18/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Had the fridge I wanted and in the color I wanted !!! Super pumped !!!

Google Icon Nick Licata 5/22/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a Washer & Dryer from Topline Appliance on May 10, 2018. They gave us excellent customer service, delivered and installed everything in a timely and professional manor. We are very happy with the purchase and want to say a great big thank you to Harold who gave outstanding attention to detail and follow-up!

Better Business Buereau Icon RuthAnn S. 5/30/2018

Thank you RuthAnn S.!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Quinton Cook 6/5/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the second appliance we've purchased here. Good prices good condition and good service. Thank you.

Google Icon Venus Brown 6/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice mgmt

Google Icon Sharon Mccausland 6/24/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Geri Hill 6/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very impressed with their selection and prices. I typically use a different appliance store known for great deals, but the deals were far better!

Google Icon Clay McCreary 5/5/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection... very nice associates

Google Icon Pat Lorraine 5/8/2018

Thank you Pat Lorraine!

See Review on Google

review rating

The 1st time I dealt with top line appliances was back in 2005 when I purchased several kitchen pieces . A refrigerator and stove a microwave a washer dryer and dishwasher. Basically most of the items lasted 12 to 13 years and now in the process of replacing everything. 2 years ago I purchased a Used refrigerator for my garage to keep drinks in and some frozen items. I have had no issues with that refrigerator and it works very good and just recently I purchased a Samsung French door refrigerator That have an MSRP price of about $3300. It was a scratch a Dent sale and the only Dent was on the side of the refrigerator which would not be visible once it was placed in my kitchen. I paid $1400 for this 28 Cubic foot refrigerator Which has water and ice in the door. It was delivered to my home the day after I purchased it with a 5 year extended warranty from minimal money, Am I can't say I have ever had any complaints with the products that I purchased from Top line appliances in Melbourne and I have been very happy with their prices and their products.

Google Icon Richard Gagnon 5/8/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Darrin Davis 4/9/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful, friendly and honest. A very good experience with Harold. Thank you!

Google Icon Rana G 4/13/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional and Friendly!!!

Google Icon dee f.e.best 4/18/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sherry Mcginnes 4/22/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have made multiple purchases from Topline. From a chest freezer, otr microwave and now a washer and dryer. They are tops.

Google Icon Tom Talamini 4/24/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They had my new dishwasher in stock and were alittle less then the big box stores. Would definitely consider shopping there again in the future

Google Icon Coco T 4/24/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The price of the refrigerator was good. Deliver was next day and the delivery guys were friendly and professional.

Google Icon Kenneth Partee 4/24/2018

Look what Kenneth Partee had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

not on issue. Great buying experience

Google Icon Ernest Martinez Jr 3/14/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Chastity Havelow-Soucheck 3/15/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

While dealing with Jim the store manager we had a very good experience he is very knowledgeable and helped us through the process with ease,he helped us understand everything about the appliances.There were a few small issues with a couple of other people but nothing that would stop me from returning to purchase more items.

Google Icon Chris Nault 3/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping a number of places I visited Topline. Greeted immediately by Harold, who took all the time I needed to select four kitchen appliances. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and helped me choose the fridge, stove, dishwasher and microwave that will be perfect for our family. It will be the first place I go next time.

Better Business Buereau Icon Kathy E. 3/22/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great sevice good prices and very helpful.

Google Icon Michael Storrow 3/22/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices, honest guidance on what to buy. Install was quick, and were given pointers for use. Would go back for other appliances.

Google Icon Daniel Mccracken 3/25/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

They had what I was looking for at the right price. In and out in less than 15 minutes with a refrigerator loaded on my trailer.

Google Icon Howard Allen 3/29/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bethany Badder 3/3/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tinys a great guy

Google Icon Ryan Mccloy 3/5/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local store to shop! Very friendly salesmen. A pleasure doing business with someone that actually cares that you get exactly what you need, not what you don't need! A special thanks to Harold, a great guy.

Google Icon Ray Lewandowski 3/6/2018

We're honored Ray Lewandowski chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great delivery process. If you are searching for an appliance and need it be delivered to your store hassle free, come visit this store.

Google Icon Judy E. 3/6/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Frazee 3/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon astro nut 3/6/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lisa Cooper 3/6/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good experience in the store good experience with one of the delivery guys not so much with the other rude and not helpful

Google Icon Kelly Capps 3/8/2018

Look what Kelly Capps had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and great sales team!!!

Google Icon Jimmie Leong 3/12/2018

Thank you Jimmie Leong!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Teresa Beyer 3/13/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rosanna Persaud 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional service with a friendly relaxed atmosphere

Google Icon Laura Vanzant 1/25/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Reasonable prices

Google Icon Meghann Covais 2/2/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon CLAUDIA ZUROWSKI 2/7/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mary Ellen Brotherton 2/9/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and knowledgeable! Always willing to take the time to help! We've bought 4 appliances from here and can't imagine buying anywhere else!

Google Icon Colleen Gainey 2/13/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon michael smith 2/16/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and knowledge!

Google Icon william mosher 2/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jo Anne Mancini 1/17/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Katie Bartley 1/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional staff. The pricing is very nice.

Google Icon Joshua Cataldo 10/24/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Danielle Barcomb 10/24/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John Rosaci 10/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Topline appliance has a Knowlegable staff. Jim was very informative. Great pricing and prompt service too!

Google Icon Shannon McLoren 10/30/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

When i arrived at the store someone approached me right off and asked what i was looking for. He showed me the best value of the refurbished washer and dryers as i asked & didnt try to talk me into something more expensive. I was taking it home myself so it was loaded into my car quickly and even remembered to include new hoses. Good price for them.

Google Icon Mary Bovino 11/9/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good deals and they don't pressure you to buy

Google Icon Chris Langford 11/20/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I worked with Harold at Topline, he was amazing and very knowledgeable. I shopped around and didn't experience the same customer service anywhere else that I received from Harold. He was the reason I decided to go with Topline and the prices helped too!

Google Icon Simone Williams 11/29/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I found the product I wanted at the price I wanted to pay, the sales staff are really good, very helpful., this was a good experience for me.

Google Icon Ronnie Viel 11/29/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

It's so hard these days to find a store that has friendly, knowledgeable staff and a good selection of product beyond just the top sellers. We had a very specific need for a small refrigerator that would fit through our 24" wide RV door. We hit all the usual chain stores and found nothing even close to what we needed. Disappointed, we headed home resigned to buying something online sight unseen. On our way, we drove past Topline Appliance and decided to stop in. We are so glad we did! Not only did they have several units that fit our very specific need, but the very helpful staff pointed out a scratch-and-dent unit that was a top name brand and nearly half the price of the new units. We bought it and it is perfect in our RV. Highly recommend Topline Appliance!

Google Icon A C 12/13/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased from Topline for several years....for used / scratch and dent for investment properties as well as brand new for our personal residence. They have always been great, prices are best around, and delivery has been perfect every time. I would highly recommend them!

Google Icon madden0404 12/13/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman provided very helpful information that led to our purchase of a range and dishwasher. He has a thorough knowledge of all his products.

Google Icon Dan Fisher 12/20/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Betty Pound 12/21/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Not bad in prices friendly staff as well

Google Icon Christopher Fitzgerald 12/22/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots of inventory to choose from and the lowest price I could find. In this case if you went to applance direct you paid too much. Bahaha The staff here...

Yelp Icon Mike D. 1/3/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great prices and Harold was very helpful and friendly.

Google Icon Denise McCauliffe 1/9/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I am a property manager for Coldwell Banker Paradise and Topline Appliance always has exactly what I need. Their prices are fantastic and the installation team is professional. They make me look good!

Google Icon Sandra Anderson 1/9/2018

Thank you Sandra Anderson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very honest

Google Icon S Nicole Pelletti 1/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a special item and had gone to the big box stores without success. When I went into Topline they knew exactly what I needed and ordered it for me. It was here in just a couple of days.

Google Icon Peggy Braz 9/26/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a very good experience buying a washing machine. No pushy salesman, just honest helpful information. Got exactly what I wanted. Delivery company was also prompt and courteous.

Better Business Buereau Icon Elaine F. 10/3/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

i bought a refrigerator and a washing machine from there. great experience both times

Google Icon Thom Nieves 10/3/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Looking for a new Fridge to replace the 13 year old Frigidaire that took a dive after Hurricane. Looked at 5 different places but the best one we found was at Topline. First time in store but very pleased with Store Mgr knowledge of products and the overall experience of purchasing a new refrigerator from them. Certainly be back in future when the next appliance tanks!

Better Business Buereau Icon John L. 10/10/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon John Burns 9/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ok, so I've got mixed feelings about Topline Appliance, I purchased a washer and dishwasher from them. They forgot to bring the dishwasher on the truck for the scheduled delivery. The washer arrived as scheduled but was D.O.A.The dishwasher arrived the next day but was slightly damaged when unloaded from the pickup truck it was delivered with (leveling feet and kick plate bent). The washer could have been a fantastic deal as we paid almost $1,000 less than MSRP for a unit with slight scratches. Unfortunately, the tub was cracked and GE Service was unwilling to repair it. All on all not a great experience so far, but I will give Topline credit for being very apologetic and refunding the damaged washer without question. All in all, I'm not sure if I'd shop here again, I guess it's more of a gamble, that 75% of the time they may have a fantastic deal, but you may also have to deal with the chance it's not. If you're a gambler, I guess roll the dice, and although they did make it right without any hassle, in the end I guess we broke even dealing with them.

Google Icon Steve Kendall 2/9/2016

I'm sorry that this happened. We strive to make every customer's experience great!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience with Topline Appliance was very positive. My wife wanted a specific model of Samsung refrigerator. There were none of this model available but the sales person, Debbie, called us back later and suggested one that had some dents. Topline ordered and replaced the dented doors and delivered the new refrigerator promptly. Bottom line was great customer service and my wife got the model she wanted for a lot less money.

Better Business Buereau Icon Bruce E. 8/31/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great experience. Jim really helped us find what we needed. We shopped around and found the best deals here. Would highly recommend them. They sell new, scratch and dent and refurbished so there is a huge selection.

Google Icon Mikaela Devaux 9/1/2017

Look what Mikaela Devaux had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had great experience here. They had the fridge I needed for a good price. The customer service was helpful and the delivery was on time. I plan on shopping here again.

Google Icon wes tyler 8/8/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Express NonLawyer 8/8/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hmm. Read the other reviews. Surprised there were 3 bad ones. No installation needed .Haven't had to use the warranty, so I cannot comment about that....

Yelp Icon Sylvia D. 8/31/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Marjorie Nieves 8/31/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new refrigerator quickly. I went to Topline and the service was very good. I had to buy a scratch and dent because I needed it the next day. The price was very good and I still can't find the scratch or dent. Delivered the next day and it is working well. It's a Haier, which is a Korean product. I am hopeful it will go the distance, but so far so good. I would return to Topline!

Google Icon Jancie Bravo 9/9/2016

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought Samsung washer and dryer fro Toline about a month ago. Salesmen were extremely knowledgeable, price was best in Melbourne area, delivery was fast and efficient. Love the applances. I'm now a real fan of topline.

Better Business Buereau Icon Roger K. 7/14/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I've been shopping for a new stove at different stores and was impressed with Topline's selection and their prices. I thought the salesman, Harold, was very...

Yelp Icon M M. 8/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Deb was awesome. Understood our needs, desire and beat my budget. She was patient with us and thorough.

Google Icon e morrisette 8/6/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great shopping experience. The staff were great not mentioning Mr. Harold. I brought a Samsung refrigerator with French door and couldn't be any happier...

Yelp Icon Angel R. 7/17/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They had large selection of refridgerators and I got the Frigridaire I was considering all week. Biggest thing was getting fridge installed within 24 hrs. of paying for it

Google Icon Jim Stroud 7/14/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michael Spainhour 5/19/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bruce did a great job with the installation, it was tough but he did a beautiful job. It was worth every penny of the installation cost.

Facebook Icon Donna Wood 5/9/2017

Look what Donna Wood had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great Pricing - could not find a cheaper price for the range and dishwasher that I was interested in. Topline's pricing was $100 cheaper than Lowe's & Home Depot and $200 cheaper than Best Buy. They offer a great extended warranty as well.

Google Icon Virginia Collom 5/4/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Randy Cox 4/11/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection. Great quality at the right prices. Great service

Google Icon Dan De Boer 4/9/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Venus Brown 4/4/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Joe Dobie 2/19/2017

Thank you Joe Dobie!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a GE stainless stove with double oven and a stanless Samsung refrigerator.  Mr. Barnas was extremely helpful and gave us what's turned out to be GREAT recommendations; even when he could have 'upsold' and didn't.  Their prices were outstanding --- especially when I compared them to the 'big box' stores.  And they're a true local, family owned business; so it's great to do business with them and support a local small business.  The delivery was excellent and went smoothly.  They treated my wife and I great, delivered quality for excellent prices --- i highly recommend them!

Yelp Icon G S. 9/4/2014

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I flip houses for a living and I have been buying appliances from Topline Appliance of Melbourne for years. I tried all the other guys but Topline was cheaper, more knowledgeable, extremely courteous, offered better service and always delivers and installs on time. I still check prices from time to time and Topline always beats everyone's prices. I buy complete stainless steel packages; a side by side refrigerator, glass top range, dishwasher and microwave. I let Topline deliver and install them every time. I have never had any problems. I will continue to buy from Topline Appliance of Melbourne fro a very long time.

Better Business Buereau Icon Rita A. 9/9/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

We ordered a deeply discounted dented dishwasher online. After having ordered Topline called advising that the unit we ordered was no longer available. They stood behind their customer service and offered the same unit in a different color that is out of the box for the same price as the deeply discounted unit. They went above and beyond to give us customer satisfaction. We would recommend their business to anyone who wants a good honest company to purchase appliances from. Thank You Topline Appliance!

Better Business Buereau Icon Joy H. 4/16/2015

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

We purchased a scratch & dent washing machine from top line appliance. Once we arrived home and set it up --the dent in the side was so severe the washer wouldn't spin (inside). So we exchanged it, without ANY difficulty at all. We have had nothing but a positive experience with this company. So much so, that we returned and bought a dishwasher.

Google Icon Doshia Manhardt 3/9/2016

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a generic deep freeze from Topline almost 8 years ago when they were at their location next to Target. The price couldn't be beat, service was amazing, and our freezer still runs beautifully. We are now on the market for a washing machine and our first stop will probably be Topline. We have and will continue to recommend them!

Google Icon Angela Ivanovskiy 3/9/2016

Thank you Angela Ivanovskiy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Despite what some of the other reviews said, I had a good experience with Topline. Jim was a very helpful and polite salesman, as were all the other associates I dealt with there. They were very accomodating on scheduling delivery around when I was home. Sonny, the dishwasher of microwave installer, and Mike who delivered my fridge and stove all did a nice job and they made sure to take care protecting my wood floors when they did the install. I would certainly return to this store. I would guess the people complaining are never happy with anything, or didn't work with the store.

Google Icon falconflyer34 4/9/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

In the last year we have purchased a refrigerator, dishwasher and a gas dryer today. The sales man and woman were pleasant, knowledgeable, and low pressure. The no interest with synchrony credit is unbelievable. We had a few problems with the fridge handle and being under warranty they came out and fixed it. No problems with it now. I would recommend Topline to anyone who needs appliances. Good prices and good service!

Google Icon Lego Guy 4/9/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

we bought a fridge from them I have no complaints it was a good deal it has been fine.

Google Icon tracy thompson 4/9/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always found them to be pleasant and customer orientated, parts were in stock and very reasonable, store is also well stocked and i think the prices are hard to beat.

Google Icon steven emerson 6/9/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

There is no fun in buying a washing machine.....it just means more work. Shopping at Topline Appliance takes the sting out of it. Great service with a terrific price. Compared to any store in Brevard they are cheaper by far! Come check them out!

Google Icon Debbie Stephenson 9/10/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place to shop for appliances

Google Icon KRISHNA BHAGAVAN 7/21/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Liz Ross 7/22/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Charles Craig 8/1/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

Already a Topline Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Topline Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Topline Appliance